Abteilungsleitung - Fußball

.

Zur Leitung der Fußballabteilung gehören:



Abteilungsleiter

Hans-Jürgen Brunner

Tel. +49 152 54 05 39 51

Mail: h-j.brunner@sg-herrieden.de 

Anschrift Fußballabteilung

SG TSV / DJK Herrieden

Schießwasen 1

91567 Herrieden

Tel.: +49 9825 84 00

Mail: fussball@sg-herrieden.de

DFB-Vereins-Nr.: 31006146




stellv. Abteilungsleiter

.

Wilhelm Rothenberger

Tel. +49 9825 12 07

Mail: w.rothenberger@sg-herrieden.de

Werner Herrmann

Tel. +49 175 482 49 27

Mail: w.herrmann@sg-herrieden.de 




Fußballgremium

.

Zum Fußballgremium gehören:


Gerhard Goth

Tel. +49 160 22 94 149

Mail: g.goth@sg-herrieden.de

Rudolf Eder

Tel. +49 9825 52 44

Mail: r.eder@sg-herrieden.de

Hermann Ritzer

Tel. +49 9825 266

Mail: h.ritzer@sg-herrieden.de


Holger Popp

Tel. +49 172 102 59 97

Mail: h.popp@sg-herrieden.de

Hans-Jürgen Brunner

Tel. +49 152 54 05 39 51

Mail: h-j.brunner@sg-herrieden.de

Wilhelm Rothenberger

Tel. +49 9825 12 07

Mail: w.rothenberger@sg-herrieden.de


Werner Herrmann

Tel. +49 9825 1408

Mail: w.herrmann@sg-herrieden.de

Markus Rank

Tel. +49 175 548 52 19

Mail: m.rank@sg-herrieden.de

Harald Köhler

Tel. +49 981 48 75 810

Mail: h.koehler@sg-herrieden.de


Achim Göttler

Tel. +49 171 643 43 09

Mail: a.goettler@sg-herrieden.de

Christoph Kowalski

Tel. +49 162 433 15 56

Mail: c.kowalski@sg-herrieden.de

Norbert Lechner

Tel. +49 172 100 73 62

Mail: leno2@freenet.de 




Spiel-/Zeitungsberichte

Elmar Pamler

Tel. +49 171 38 28 417

Mail: e.pamler@sg-herrieden.de